resposta

Public.

imprimeix

fer public. favorita Housekeeper live in costa del sol oculta aquesta publicació mstrar

Hello I am a lady of 37 years ,my whole life I devoted to clean i have a lot of experience .i am from a year ago without work because 7 months ago I was diagnosed with epilepsy and when i go to a job interview never lie and tell you about my illness.i am medicated and treated properly, I only had a slight fade a few seconds in these 7 months I am very hard working and very attentive. I want to work and do whatever it takes to get a job because i am good worker,perfectionist,caring,loving,good cook and affable please i want to take a chance and prove that I am good person and worker internal Home maid
i am a woman years of European nationality i have experience in domestic service of More than 10 years.
Management to the 100% of household chores
know how to lead a home
Kitchen
Washing
Ironing Board
,
I have very good references
immediate availability
I am open to new opportunities
I am very efficient, polite, respectful and I appreciate how important it is for the well being of my clients.
I am interested in an internal work
I hope that someone is interested
I can adapt with ease

the priority is to respect and be a good person
Thanks.
Can I submit my medical certificates and whatever you ask of me thnks
  • pots contactar amb el propietari de l'anunci si estàs oferint feina o ets responsable de contractació. Només empreses. Si ets un intermediari, si us plau, no contactis amb l'anunciant.
  • NO contacteu amb mi per oferir serveis o ofertes no demanades

id publ.: 6527514673

public.:

millor de [?]